DePaul University Libraries
Staff Listing
Loop Library Staff

Alphabetical List: Full List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jump to Library Department

Elisa Addlesperger

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5045
email: eaddlesp@depaul.edu

Jessica Alverson

Assistant Coordinator for Instruction and Online Learning
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-7407
email: kalverso@depaul.edu

Shannon Asaria

Part-time Reference Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8432
email: sasaria@depaul.edu

Megan Bernal

Associate University Librarian for Information Technology and Discovery Services
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8071
email: mbernal2@depaul.edu

Dean Bozovic

PT Access Services Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -8433
email: dbozovic@depaul.edu

Cary Cline

Loop Library Access Services Assistant III
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5446
email: ccline@depaul.edu

Nancy Cusick

Weekday Circulation Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312)362-8433
email: NCUSICK@depaul.edu

Brian DeHart

Assistant Coordinator of Reference Services
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5405
email: bdehart@depaul.edu

Evan Finneke

Circulation Desk Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -5834
email: efinneke@depaul.edu

Marilyn Griffiths

Loop Serials Assistant
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5402
email: MGRIFF46@depaul.edu

Miriam Heard

PT Access Services Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -8433
email: mheard5@depaul.edu

Christopher Hoeppner

Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5440
email: choeppne@depaul.edu

Jim LeFager

Web Applications Librarian
Loop
Phone: (773) 325-3265
email: jlefager@depaul.edu

Bernard McMahon

Part-Time Reference Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312)362-8432
email: bmcmah14@depaul.edu

Robert Metrick

Part-time Reference Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8432
email: rmetrick@depaul.edu

Brent Nunn

Humanities/Social Sciences Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8639
email: bnunn@depaul.edu

Susan Shultz

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8547
email: sshultz@depaul.edu

Gregory Tong

Business/Social Sciences Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5541
email: gtong@depaul.edu

Edward Udovic

Vice President for Teaching and Learning Resources
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8042
email: eudovic@depaul.edu