DePaul University Libraries
Staff Listing
Library Staff with Last Names Beginning with:

Alphabetical List: Full List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jump to Library Department

Elisa Addlesperger

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5045
email: eaddlesp@depaul.edu

Jessica Alverson

Assistant Coordinator for Instruction and Online Learning
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-7407
email: kalverso@depaul.edu

Sarah Ando

Part-time Reference Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: 773-325-7863
email: sando@depaul.edu

Shannon Asaria

Part-time Reference Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8432
email: sasaria@depaul.edu

Andrea Bainbridge

University Archivist
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-1746
email: abainbri@depaul.edu

Susan Bazargan

PT Reference Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7863
email: sbazarga@depaul.edu

Vera Beggs

Part-time Reference Librarian
Naperville
Phone: (312) 476-4554
email: vbeggs@depaul.edu

Megan Bernal

Associate University Librarian for Information Technology and Discovery Services
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-2290
email: mbernal2@depaul.edu

Dean Bozovic

PT Access Services Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -8433
email: dbozovic@depaul.edu

Amelia Brunskill

Coordinator of Collections and Scholarly Resources
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7686
email: abrunski@depaul.edu

Alexis Burson

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7833
email: aburson1@depaul.edu

Laurence Cabaille

Metadata Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7844
email: lcabaille@gmail.com

Nicole Casner

Coordinator, Serials & Acquisitions Dept
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7855
email: ncasner@depaul.edu

Holly Cerney

Part-time Reference Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7863
email: hcerney@depaul.edu

Cary Cline

Loop Library Access Services Assistant III
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5446
email: ccline@depaul.edu

Jane Connelly

PT Archives Processing Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7864
email: jconne10@depaul.edu

Rosemarie Cooper

Science Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7831
email: rcooper@depaul.edu

Maxine Creightney

Metadata Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7837
email: mcreight@depaul.edu

Nancy Cusick

Weekday Circulation Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312)362-8433
email: NCUSICK@depaul.edu

Celia DeBoer

Administrative Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7849
email: cdeboer@depaul.edu

Brian DeHart

Assistant Coordinator of Reference Services
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5405
email: bdehart@depaul.edu

Michael Donovan

Image Collection Supervisor
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7844
email: mdonova3@depaul.edu

Travis Eastham

Access Services Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-2443
email: teastham@depaul.edu

Kevin Endres

Digital Metadata Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7844
email: kendres@depaul.edu

Dilnesa Eshete

Copyrights, Digitization, and Document Delivery Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325 -7774
email: deshete@depaul.edu

Evan Finneke

Circulation Desk Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -5834
email: efinneke@depaul.edu

Marilyn Griffiths

Loop Serials Assistant
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5402
email: MGRIFF46@depaul.edu

Miriam Heard

PT Access Services Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -8433
email: mheard5@depaul.edu

Kyle Henke

Digital Archivist
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7925
email: khenke2@depaul.edu

M Ryan Hess

Coordinator for Web Services
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7829
email: mhess8@depaul.edu

Christopher Hoeppner

Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7852
email: choeppne@depaul.edu

April Hummons

Circulation Desk Supervisor
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7766
email: ahummons@depaul.edu

Heather Jagman

Coordinator of Reference, Instruction, and Academic Engagement
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7704
email: hjagman@depaul.edu

Angela Jordan

Stacks Maintenance Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7773
email: ajordan9@depaul.edu

Jill King

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7274
email: jking25@depaul.edu

Leo Klein

Part-time Reference Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7863
email: lklein8@depaul.edu

James Korneman

Access Services Weekend Supervisor
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7862
email: jkornema@depaul.edu

Mireille Kotoklo

Coordinator, Access Services
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7772
email: mkotoklo@depaul.edu

Rachel Lebron

Firm Orders Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-2441
email: rlebron@depaul.edu

Jim LeFager

Web Applications Librarian
Loop
Phone: (773) 325-3265
email: jlefager@depaul.edu

Grace Lehner

Part-Time Suburban Librarian
Naperville
Phone: (312) 476-4554
email: GLEHNER@depaul.edu

Krystal Lewis

Information Commons Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773)325-8519
email: klewis48@depaul.edu

Tami Luedtke

Technical Services Coordinator
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773)325-8120
email: tluedtke@depaul.edu

Morgen MacIntosh Hodgetts

Archivist & Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7896
email: mmacinto@depaul.edu

Colleen Maloney

PT Reference Librarian
O'Hare
Phone: (312) 476-3611
email: CMALON11@depaul.edu

Michelle McCoy

Bibliographic Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7864
email: mmccoy6@depaul.edu

Pat McGreal

Part-time Reference Librarian
Oak Forest
Phone: (630) 636-3049
email: pmcgreal@depaul.edu

Bernard McMahon

Part-Time Reference Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312)362-8432
email: bmcmah14@depaul.edu

Robert Metrick

Part-time Reference Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8432
email: rmetrick@depaul.edu

Lori Murphy

Metadata and Content Management Services Coordinator
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-2472
email: lmurphy@depaul.edu

Jamie Nelson

Head of Special Collections and Archives
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-2167
email: jnelso56@depaul.edu

Brent Nunn

Humanities/Social Sciences Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8639
email: bnunn@depaul.edu

Rebecca Pagan

ILL Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7818
email: rpagan@depaul.edu

Christopher Parker

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7832
email: cparke17@depaul.edu

Cynthia Petts

Serials Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7848
email: cpetts@depaul.edu

Geoffrey Pettys

Financial Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-2442
email: gpettys@depaul.edu

Andrew Rea

Vincentian Collections Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-8117
email: area1@depaul.edu

Jennifer Rodriguez

Approvals Acquisitions Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-1782
email: jrodrig7@depaul.edu

Laura Lynn Ross

Document Delivery Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7802
email: lross@depaul.edu

Joel Sanders

Part-time Access Services Supervisor
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7862
email: jsande10@depaul.edu

Renata Schneider

Cataloger
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7948
email: rschnei5@depaul.edu

Jennifer Schwartz

Reference/ Instruction Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7830
email: jschwa17@depaul.edu

Susan Shultz

Reference & Instruction Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8547
email: sshultz@depaul.edu

Wendall Sullivan

Digital Projects Coordinator
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7836
email: wsulliv6@depaul.edu

Janet Swatscheno

PT Metadata Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7844
email: jswatsch@depaul.edu

Terry Taylor

Associate University Librarian for Teaching, Learning, and Research Services
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7828
email: ttaylor@depaul.edu

Gregory Tong

Business/Social Sciences Librarian
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5541
email: gtong@depaul.edu

Edward Udovic

Vice President for Teaching and Learning Resources
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-8042
email: eudovic@depaul.edu

Mariam Usmani

Access Services Night Supervisor
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-8358
email: musmani@depaul.edu

Eric Venable

Document Delivery Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-4626
email: evenable@depaul.edu

Scott Walter

University Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773)325-8023
email: swalte11@depaul.edu