DePaul University Libraries
Staff Listing
Library Staff with Last Names Beginning with: C

Alphabetical List: Full List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jump to Library Department

Laurence Cabaille

Metadata Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7844
email: lcabaille@gmail.com

Nicole Casner

Acquisitions/Serials Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7855
email: ncasner@depaul.edu

Holly Cerney

Part-time Reference Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7863
email: hcerney@depaul.edu

Cary Cline

Loop Library Access Services Assistant III
Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5446
email: ccline@depaul.edu

Jane Connelly

PT Archives Processing Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7864
email: jconne10@depaul.edu

Rosemarie Cooper

Science Librarian
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7831
email: rcooper@depaul.edu

Maxine Creightney

Metadata Assistant
Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7837
email: mcreight@depaul.edu

Nancy Cusick

Weekday Circulation Supervisor
Loop
Phone: (312)362-8433
email: NCUSICK@depaul.edu