DePaul University Libraries
Access Services

Alphabetical List: Full List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Jump to Library Department

Access Services
The Access Services Department facilitates access to the library's collection and is responsible for billing and the maintenance of the library's book and periodical collections.


Mireille Kotoklo
Access Services Coordinator
Phone: (773) 325-7772
email: mkotoklo@depaul.edu

Dean Bozovic

PT Access Services Supervisor

Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -8433
email: dbozovic@depaul.edu

Cary Cline

Loop Library Access Services Assistant III

Loop
Phone: (312) 362-5446
email: ccline@depaul.edu

Nancy Cusick

Weekday Circulation Supervisor

Loop
Phone: (312)362-8433
email: NCUSICK@depaul.edu

Travis Eastham

Access Services Assistant

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-2443
email: teastham@depaul.edu

Evan Finneke

Circulation Desk Supervisor

Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -5834
email: efinneke@depaul.edu

Miriam Heard

PT Access Services Supervisor

Loop
Phone: (312) 362 -8433
email: mheard5@depaul.edu

April Hummons

Circulation Desk Supervisor

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7766
email: ahummons@depaul.edu

Angela Jordan

Stacks Maintenance Assistant

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7773
email: ajordan9@depaul.edu

James Korneman

Access Services Weekend Supervisor

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7862
email: jkornema@depaul.edu

Joel Sanders

Part-time Access Services Supervisor

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-7862
email: jsande10@depaul.edu

Mariam Usmani

Access Services Night Supervisor

Lincoln Park
Phone: (773) 325-8358
email: musmani@depaul.edu