Skip Navigation
Special Collections Navigation Bar
Research Library Information Services Collections DePaul University Libraries Special Collections Digital Collections DePaul History Ask a Librarian DePaul University Libraries

Vincentian Academic Archives

The Vincentian Academic Archives contain the academic records of the following closed institutions:

  1. Saint Mary´s of the Barrens Seminary, Perryville, Missouri
  2. Saint Vincent´s College, Cape Girardeau, Missouri
  3. Saint Vincent de Paul Seminary, Lemont, Illinois
  4. DeAndreis Seminary and Institute of Theology, Lemont, Illinois
  5. Saint Vincent de Paul Seminary, Beaumont, Texas
  6. Saint Thomas Seminary College, Denver, Colorado
  7. Saint Thomas Theological Seminary, Denver, Colorado

These academic records can be accessed by contacting the Vincentian Academic Archives, 2233 N. Kenmore Ave., Chicago, IL 60614. Fax: (312) 362-6606. E-mail: eudovic@depaul.edu

Transcript copies can be released only at the written request of, or with the written permission of, the former student in question. Other types of directory information relating to a student such as the student´s name, address, telephone listing, date and place of birth, major field of study, participation in officially recognized activities and sports, dates of attendance, degrees and awards received and the most recent previous educational agency or institution attended by the student can be accessed by addressing the Academic Archivist.

 

Related Links:

Vincentian Collections
DeAndreis-Rosati
Opening Day
Vincentiana
Ladies of Charity

DeAndreis-Rosati Collection
The Founders
US Congregation of Mission
Holdings of the collection
Academic archives
Access & use policies

Collection guides

Using the collections

University Archives